Our Officers

The governing body of the Association is the Board of Directors, which has authority and is responsible for the supervision, control, and direction of the Association. The Board of Directors is comprised of sixteen elected officers.

The Executive Board shall consist of President, 1st and 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Ex-Officio which will organize and conduct all Board Meetings. District Directors represent doctors and their staff at a local level and attend all Board of Directors meetings.

The Mississippi Chiropractic Association's leadership is elected by the members of the association.

Our officers for 2022

Dr. Chad Brown


Dr. Gary Lett

1st Vice President

Dr. Lance Jones

2nd Vice President

Dr. S. Neely Berry


Dr. W.R. Webb


Vickie M. Webb

Executive Director

District Representatives

Dr. Ellen Sanchez Dipietro

District 1

Dr. Brian Henry


Dr. J. Michael Lovett

District 2

Dr. L. Richard French

District 3

Dr. Brad Kennedy

District 4

Dr. Alan Little

District 5

Dr. Mark Giust

District 6

Dr. Holly Fink

District 7

Dr. Brandon Hardin

District 8


Thank you for all of those that have registered for the 2023 Spring Seminar in Flowood, MS for April 1st-2nd, 2023.

At this time, the seminar is at capacity and no new registrations will be accepted!  Walk-ins will not be accepted, as there are no available seats at this time!

We look forward to seeing you at the 2023 Fall Seminar!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram